Contact Us (Mariposa Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveDan WicksPresident
ExecutiveKris BoydVice President
ExecutiveMelissa GibsonRegistrar
ExecutiveTim BrownSecretary
ExecutiveFarrell GarbuttTreasurer
ExecutiveJenn BellefeuilleOMHA Representative
ExecutiveJenn BellefeuilleThree County Representative
ExecutiveTheresa WilimekReferee Assignor
ExecutiveKyle BoydCoaching Coordinator
ExecutiveStacie VokinsIce Scheduler
ExecutiveShawn FarrEquipment Manager
ExecutiveHeidi FlowersTournament Coordinator
ExecutiveLisa RoddyFundraising Coordinator
ExecutiveAndrea RogersCommunications Coordinator
ExecutiveKevin BoydHockey Development Coordinator
ExecutiveJeff WestInitiation and Preschool Director
Midget OMHATrevor RogersCoach
Midget OMHAJamie MarquisManager
Midget Three CountyKris BoydCoach
Midget Three CountyJenn BellefeuilleManager
Bantam OMHAMitch ThurstonCoach
Bantam OMHABrad GrahamManager
Bantam Three CountyPaul BellefeuilleCoach
Bantam Three CountyBrad HowCoach
Bantam Three CountyMike ChapmanManager
Peewee AEDevin FranceCoach
Peewee AEDanielle EdwardsManager
Peewee OMHADan WicksCoach
Peewee OMHATim BrownManager
Peewee OMHANolan CarrollTrainer
Peewee OMHALiam NicolsonTrainer
Peewee Three CountyTom McMorrowCoach
Peewee Three CountyHeidi FlowersManager
Atom OMHAGeoff LeesCoach
Atom Three CountyJeremey FarrCoach
Atom Three CountyAmy FarrManager
Novice OMHABrad GibbsCoach
Novice OMHAAndrea OuelletteManager
Novice Three County Shawn SchryerCoach
Novice Three CountyKaren DayManager
Tyke BlueDave DowsonCoach
Tyke BlueAnge WestManager
Tyke WhiteCorey HannaCoach
Tyke WhiteJason McGillManager
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10:32 PM