AGM Elected Board Members Results, News (Mariposa Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 30, 2018 | MMHA | 2000 views
AGM Elected Board Members Results
Mariposa Minor Hockey would like to thank everyone who attended our AGM on March 28 and extend a warm welcome to our elected Board Members!
Thank you for generously volunteering to help Mariposa Minor Hockey stay the great association that it is! 

Vice President- Kris Boyd

Secretary-  Tim Brown

Treasurer-  Farrell Garbutt

Coaching Coordinator-  Kyle Boyd

Ice Scheduler-  Stacie Vokins

OMHA Representative-  Jenn Bellefeuille

Equipment Manager-  Shawn Farr

Fundraising Coordinator-  Lisa Roddy

Initiation Program Director-  Jeff West

Tournament Coordinator-  Heidi Flowers